Going to Seattle

Image result for seattle

Me and Mom, Snow Lily, Dad and Oliver went sailing on the ferry to Seattle, Washington. I like the ferry ship very much. I visited friends and had a good time.We went to downtown Seattle, and Alex Blair took care of me. We went shopping and bought clothes. There was sunny weather and we heard the music Strangers like me by Phil Collins. There were a lot of people at the concert. We rode in a bus through a tunnel into downtown Seattle. We went out for lunch at McDonalds. I had 1 fry 1 cheeseburger 1 orange drink. We went to the alley to explore the city.  There were a lot of cars, people and buildings. Tahoma Senior High School is where I went to school. My best friends are Kyle Schwab and Connor Cummins.

Daniel C

One thought on “Going to Seattle

Leave a Reply

