Jonatan you tube star

Hello friend can you hear me now? 1. Excuse me can you give me a minute, I am on my phone. 2. Hola mi amigo puedo decirme donde esta la librioteca? 3. I am very busy can you call me back later, okay? 4. Hi DJ you want to go the movie with us?5. Hey police, a crazy guy stole my bag can you go get it? 6. Why you call my phone? Who is this? Oops, sorry wrong number.

Hi this is Jonatan. I make cups and plates in the wood turning department. I made a pen for my best friend DJ to draw super Mario brothers and sonic running faster than a car.

  After Jonatan and DJ typed on a lap top getting busy,  Michele recorded a you tube video of Jonatan and DJ rapping DJ’s name and Seeds for Autism. Seeds Seeds there’s Michele ha ha Jonatan and DJ are having fun at Seeds for autism.

Jonatan he is rapping for DJ and he scratches records.

Leave a Reply

