Golfing

One good reason I like golf is because it’s a sport that I can focus with my mind to make the ball go into the hole. I also had played golf in high school and was a part of the team and was the leader. I made great action from start to finish and I felt better than Tiger Woods.

But now I take golf as a good sport to focus on as a hobby. I still like to try out mini golf places because I can practice putting to learn skills for when I play real golf.

I still like golf even though it has been a long time for that. I had not practiced but still come out good for hitting the ball for long distance

I don’t have a problem struggling with golf, but I still want to make it as the icon.    

by Roberto

Leave a Reply

